Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Maker?

I decided to try a blog post this week using Explain Everything. It might be a bit choppy, as I am not used to using this app in this way. But, I’m trying. This has taken me a couple of weeks to make as I gathered photos and figured out how to create a “show” on Explain Everything.  It’s where my head went during and after Sylvia Martinez talked to the class about the “Maker Movement”.

Here is my Maker Video.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

mardelle sauerborn

Thinking out loud.

heidi echternacht

the personal and professional :: photography, posts, poetry, practice

My Kindergarten Bubble

My life as a kindergarten teacher

Geek My Gadget

Scouring the web for the latest geekware so you don't have to!

Pasir Ridge Intercultural School

We bring the world to our classrooms.

manteachingkindergarten

Just another WordPress.com site

applesandglue

Blogging about everything sweet and sticky...

STaRT Technology Learning Network

Learning Together Through Collaborative Inquiry

web.uvic.ca/~virvine/wordpress

Just another WordPress.com site

Oldfield's Wanderings

Objects in blog are closer than they appear

Catching Readers Before They Fall

Supporting Readers Who Struggle, K-4

Searching for Sunshine

@MauiMickey's Thoughts on Teaching, Family, Travel, Food & Everything Else

Not In A Blue Box

My Journey Documented Here

